Hero Image
13 Oct 2020 - 14 Oct 2020
Dublin, Ireland
H2020 Virtual Brokerage Event on the European Green Deal Call

Main Organizers

Co Organizers

Invest NI
Debbie Vance
debbie.vance@investni.com


María García Rosa
Fundecyt Pctex
maria.garcia@fundecyt-pctex.es

Jennifer Ruiz i Toledo
ACCIÓ Generalitat de Catalunya
jruizto@gencat.cat

Masha Testa
Confindustria Piemonte
masha.testa@confindustria.piemonte.it

Susana Camelo
Unidade de Energias Renováveis e Integração de Sistemas de Energia
susana.camelo@lneg.pt

Carlos Encinas Martínez
FICYT
carlosem@ficyt.es

Mari Kivinen
Turku Science Park Ltd
mari.kivinen@turkubusinessregion.com

Lucia Diaz Martin
Agencia Andaluza Del Conocimiento
lucia.diaz.martin@juntadeandalucia.es

Giulia Dimonopoli
Confindustria Lombardia
een1@confindustria.lombardia.it

Chiara Soffietti
Camera di commercio di Torino
c.soffietti@to.camcom.it

Jorge Simón
AECIM
irc1@aecim.org

Mari Kivinen
Turku Science Park
mari.kivinen@turkubusinessregion.com

Elena Cortes
REDIT Innovation Network
elena.cortes@redit.es

Raphael TEIXEIRA
Auvergne Rhone-Alpes Enterprise
rteixeira@auvergnerhonealpes-entreprises.fr

Iraklis Agiovlasitis
Austrian Research Promotion Agency (FFG)
iraklis.agiovlasitis@ffg.at

Henri Hanson
Tartu Teaduspark
henri.hanson@teaduspark.ee

Enterprise Europe Network South West
eensw@businesswest.co.uk

Sabrina Wodrich
ZENIT GmbH
sw@zenit.de

Michael Kerschbaumer
Steirische Wirtschaftsförderung SFG
michael.kerschbaumer@sfg.at

Els Van der Burght
AGENTSCHAP INNOVEREN & ONDERNEMEN
els.vanderburght@vlaio.be

Bogdan CAZAN
Chamber of Commerce, Industry, Naivgation and Agriculture Constanta
bogdan.cazan@ccina.ro

Manuela Caruz
Eurochile
mcaruz@eurochile.cl

Mirella Berry
Conseiller Financements et Partenariats européens
m.berry@occitanie.cci.fr

Charlotte Schlicke
Steinbeis 2i GmbH, Baden-Wuerttemberg
Charlotte.Schlicke@steinbeis-europa.de

Nicolas Berry
AD'OCC Montpellier - Agence De Développment Economique d'Occitanie
nicolas.berry@agence-adocc.com

Katharina König
Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universitaet Hannover
Katharina.Koenig@zuv.uni-hannover.de

Ioan Ciuperca
Agentia pentru Dezvoltare Regionala Bucuresti-Ilfov
ioan.ciuperca@adrbi.ro

Veronika Somolanyiova
BIC Bratislava
somolanyiova@bic.sk

Ioana Pavel
Agentia de Dezvoltare Regionala Nord-Vest
ioana.pavel@nord-vest.ro

Kalina Mihaylova
Agence Régionale de Développement et d'Innovation des Hauts-de-France
kmihaylova@hautsdefrance-id.fr

Laura Vay
Instituto Para La Competitividad Empresarial De Castillay Y Leon
laura.vay@jcyl.es

Arturo Antón
Spri-Agencia Vasca De Desarrollo Empresarial
aanton@spri.eus

Robin Bruck
Berlin Partner for Business and Technology
robin.bruck@berlin-partner.de

Fanny Koleva
ARC Consulting
fanny.koleva@online.bg

Onur Alp YATIR
KOSGEB Istanbul IMES Directorate
onur.yatir@kosgeb.gov.tr

Jane Watters
Scottish Enterprise
Jane.Watters@scotent.co.uk

Markus Mair
Business Upper Austria
een@biz-up.at

Kathrin Rüegg
Swiss Innovation Agency
kathrin.rueegg@innosuisse.ch

Enrique Esteban
Economic Development Agency of La Rioja
eesteban@larioja.org

Olena Fesenko
EEN-Ukraine Consortium
fesenko@iop.kiev.ua

Nicolas Chéhanne
EEN France Méditerranée / risingSUD
nchehanne@risingsud.fr

Bibiana Neves Dantas
ANI – Agencia de Inovacao
bibiana.dantas@ani.pt

Iciar Alaña Muñuzuri
Innobasque
ialana@innobasque.eus

Montse Guerrero
Asociación de la Industria Navarra
MGuerrero@ain.es

Cristina Balasa
Tehnopolis IASI
relatii.publice@tehnopol-is.ro

Janine Kaya
Netherlands Enterprise Agency
janine.kaya@rvo.nl

Anıl Şensöz
EBILTEM Technology Transfer Office
anil.sensoz@ebiltem.ege.edu.tr

Marco Gorini
Veneto Innovazione
marco.gorini@venetoinnovazione.it

Kilian Rausch
Agence de développement et d’innovation de la Nouvelle-Aquitaine
k.rausch@adi-na.fr

Joseph Kovacs
The West & North Yorkshire Chamber
Joseph.Kovacs@wnychamber.co.uk

Abrar Jawaid
Newable Limited
Abrar.Jawaid@newable.co.uk

Claudia Magnaguagno
inHouse
claudia.magnaguagno@ge.camcom.it

Gozde Camci
Sabancı University
gozde.camci@sabanciuniv.edu

Beti Kostadinovska Dimitrovska
Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje
beti.kostadinovska@ukim.edu.mk

Vincent Van Breusegem
EEN Wallonia
v.vanbreusegem@awex.be 

Teresa Gasper
Instituto Tecnologico de Aragon – ITAINNOVA
tgaspar@itainnova.es

Nir Shaked
Israel Innovation Authority
nir.s@iserd.org.il

Anahit Khachikyan
YEREVAN-National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Armenia
anip@sci.am

Eileen Kelly
Local Enterprise Office Network - Ireland
eileen.kelly@leo.donegalcoco.ie

Daniela Breazu
Development Agency Centru
daniela.breazu@adrcentru.ro

Susanne Baden Jørgensen
Food and Bio Cluster Group Denmark FBCD
sbj@foodbiocluster.dk

Simone Weiß
Innovations und Technologietransfer Salzburg GMBH
simone.weiss@itg-salzburg.at

Cendrine Carmagnac
Solutions & co
c.carmagnac@solutions-eco.fr

Ayşegül ÇELİK
KOSGEB Ankara Ostim
aysegul.celik@kosgeb.gov.tr

Carolina Donnerin
Rise Research Institutes of Sweden AB  
carolina.donnerin@ri.se

Guido Dominoni
Finlombarda S.p.A.
guido.dominoni@finlombarda.it

Mihaela Lupancescu
South-West Oltenia Regional Development Agency
mihaela.lupancescu@adroltenia.ro

Brigitte Tanti
Malta Enterprise
brigitte.tanti@maltaenterprise.com

Håkan Sehlin
Invest in Skåne
hakan.sehlin@skane.com

Athanasios Charemis
National Documentation Centre (EKT)
acharemis@ekt.gr

University of Navarra
mcarabantes@unav.es

Nils Haarman
Netherlands Enterprise Agency
Nils.haarman@rvo.nl

Robert Premk
Jožef Stefan Institute
robert.premk@ijs.si

Stavros Kambanellas
Research and Innovation Foundation
skambanellas@research.org.cy

Camille Lepinay
hub.brussels
clepinay@hub.brussels

Sebastjan Rosa

University of Primorska

sebastjan.rosa@upr.si

Isabelle Gouriou

Grand E-nov

i.gouriou@grandenov.fr

Urszula Kubat

Torun Regional Development Agency

Urszula.Kubat@tarr.org.pl

Jekaterina Vanaga

Latvijas Investiciju un attistibas agentura

jekaterina.vanaga@liaa.gov.lv

Krzysztof Kucharski

Fundacja Rozwoju Przedsiębiorczości

k.kucharski@frp.lodz.pl

Natalya Cholet
Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de Paris Île-de-France

ncholet@cci-paris-idf.fr

Vadim Iatchevici

National Agency for Research and Development of Moldova (NARD)

vadim.iatchevici@ancd.gov.md

Jaroslav Lorenz

Technology Centre CAS

lorenz@tc.cz

Eszter Anna Szabó

HEPA Hungarian Export Promotion Agency

szabo.eszter@hepa.hu

Marcin Olszewski

SIEC BADAWCZA LUKASIEWICZ - INSTYTUT MECHANIZACJI BUDOWNICTWA I GORNICTWA SKALNEGO

m.olszewski@imbigs.pl

Paweł Gruszkowski

Stowarzyszenie Wolna Przedsiebiorczosc

pawel.gruszkowski@swp.gda.pl

Anette Benz

IB.SH Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holstein

anette.benz@ib-sh.de

Marta Stylska

Stowarzyszenie “Promocja Przedsiębiorczości”

m.stylska@spp.opole.pl

Agnieszka Promianowska

PARP

agnieszka_promianowska@parp.gov.pl

Daniela Harnisch

DD Die Denkfabrik – EEN Bremen

dharnisch@denkfabrik.digital

Susanna Chericoni

IT - Università degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata

Susanna.Chericoni@uniroma2.it

Elena Baicu

Agentia pentru Dezvoltare Regionala Nord-Est

lbaicu@adrnordest.ro; een@adrnordest.ro

Paola Lesmo

PromoFirenze

Paola.Lesmo@promofirenze.it

Gabriela Raquel Gallicchio Platino

UNIVERSIDAD DE CASTILLA - LA MANCHA

GabrielaR.Gallicchio@uclm.es

Fuchs Claudia

NOI Techpark Südtirol / Alto Adige

c.fuchs@noi.bz.it



Viktoria Fink

Standortagentur Tirol GmbH

viktoria.fink@standort-tirol.at

Luca Capra

Trentino Svilupppo S.p.a.

Luca.capra@trentinosviluppo.it

Valeria Vangelista

Eurosportello

vangelista@eurosportello.eu

Jana Vavrinová

Axencia Galega de Innovación

jana.vavrinova@xunta.gal

Tobias Schlüter

Hochschule Zittau/Goerlitz

T.Schlueter@hszg.de

Szűcs Petra

Chamber of Commerce and Industry Csongrád County

szucs.petra@csmkik.hu




Stefan Kamlage

IMG Innovations-Management GmbH

kamlage@img-rlp.de

Margaret Kelly

Cork Chamber of Commerce

mkelly@corkchamber.ie

María Luisa López Molina

Instituto de Fomento de la Región de Murcia

marialuisa.lopez@info.carm.es



Ayse Arzu Teymuroglu

The Ankara Chamber of Industry

arzu.teymuroglu@aso.org.tr

Rasim Çelik

Konya Chamber of Industry

rasimcelik@kso.org.tr

Tomasz Łyżwiński
West Pomeranian University of Technology, Szczecin

Tomasz.Lyzwinski@zut.edu.pl

Jara Fischer

Wirtschaftsförderung Land Brandenburg GmbH (WFBB)

Jara.Fischer@wfbb.de



Marcin Jabłoński

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology

marcin.jablonski@pwr.edu.pl

Ingvild Kjørrefjord

Innovation Norway

Ingvild.Havardstun.Kjorrefjord@innovasjonnorge.no



Registration

Closed since 2 October 2020

Location

Virtual Event

Organised by

Meetings

Participants 2114
Meetings 3586

Participants

Argentina 33
Armenia 1
Austria 65
Belgium 72
Bulgaria 23
Canada 2
Chile 9
Colombia 1
Croatia 1
Cyprus 10
Czech Republic 14
Denmark 29
Estonia 14
Finland 12
France 180
Germany 185
Greece 15
Hungary 23
Indonesia 1
Ireland 380
Israel 26
Italy 124
Latvia 13
Lithuania 3
Luxembourg 5
North Macedonia 6
Malta 19
Moldova, Republic Of 2
Netherlands 33
Nigeria 1
Norway 6
Poland 60
Portugal 61
Romania 74
Serbia 5
Slovakia 16
Slovenia 46
South Africa 6
Spain 436
Sweden 15
Switzerland 11
Turkey 254
Ukraine 7
United Arab Emirates 1
United Kingdom 190
Viet Nam 1
Total 2491

Participants

Start-up 128
Company (SME) 527
Company (Industry) 236
University 686
R&D Institution 431
Association/Agency 158
Authority/Government 170
Other 156
Total 2492